Go to the Birkbeck, University of London website
Go to the Economic & Social Research Council (ESRC) website
Media new!

Commissioning Panel Members - Contacts

Chair Professor Alan Hamlin University of Southampton
Programme Director Professor John Driffill Birkbeck - University of London
Programme Administrator Mr Tim Byne Birkbeck - University of London
ESRC Office Mr Mohammed Quraishi Directorate of Research, Training & Development

Dr Mario Blejer Centre for Central Banking Studies Bank of England
Professor Pat Fraser School of Business, Accountancy & Finance University of Aberdeen
Mr Robert Gray Debt Finance & Advisory Group HSBC Bank plc
Professor Cecile Jackson School of Development Studies University of East Anglia
Professor Diane Elson Department of Sociology University of Essex
Professor Marcus Miller Department of Economics University of Warwick
Professor Enrico Perotti Department of Finance Universiteit van Amsterdam
Professor Adam Tickell School of Geographical Sciences University of Bristol
Professor Ian Tonks Xfi Centre for Finance & Investment University of Exeter
Dr Frank Smets Centre for Economic Policy Research European Central Bank (ECB)


Visit the ESRC website
Remarks, comments and contributions are welcome at: t.byne@econ.bbk.ac.uk
Visit the Birkbeck, University of London website
Last updated November 2005
© Birkbeck - University of London, Malet Street, Bloomsbury, London WC1E 7HX